The Board of Trustees

At its Board Meeting on 20 June 2016, the following Members were nominated to the Board using the formula of seven parliamentarians and seven non-parliamentarians from the business sector, plus one Trade Union representative and a Treasurer co-opted to the Board.

President:  TBC
Stephen KellyVice Chair:  Mr Stephen Kelly
Manufacturing NI

Nominated Parliamentarians

Clare-Bailey Ms Clare Bailey MLA
Green Party
Roy-BeggsMr Roy Beggs MLA
Ulster Unionist Party
Mr Jonathan Buckley MLA
Democratic Unionist Party
Sinéad-BradleyMs Sinéad Bradley MLA
Social Democratic and Labour Party
Trevor-LunnMr Trevor Lunn MLA
Alliance Party
GarethMcGrathDr Gareth McGrath, Director of Parliamentary Services
Dr Caoimhe Archibald MLA
Sinn Fein

Nominated Non-Parliamentarians

Mr Noel Brady, Consult Nb1 LimitedMr. Noel Brady
Consult Nb1 Limited
Ms Norah Anne Barron, Pi Communications Ms Norah Anne Barron
Pi Communications
NicolaBothwellMs Nicola Bothwell
NB Chartered Communications
Mr Barry Turley Turley, PR and Public AffairsMr Barry Turley
Turley PR and Public Affairs
chris-brownMr Chris Brown
Brown O’Connor Communications

Co-Opted Members

Mr. John O’FarrellMr. John O’Farrell


 Richard-StewartMr. Richard Stewart
Director of Resources
NI Assembly